Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |


Chairman

Jon Rice
Luminant
phone: (512)314-6684 
e-mail: Jon.Rice@VistraEnergy.com

Past Chairman

Andy Dobrzanski
DTE Energy
phone: (734) 384-2370
e-mail: dobrzanskia@dteenergy.com


 

 


Secretary

Bob Taylor

CoalSAFETY, Inc.
phone: 812-629-4421
e-mail: rdtaylor8880@att.net


Vice Chairman - Industry

Jim Wiseman
Wiseman Consulting Services
phone: 734-731-0112
e-mail: wisemanje@charter.net


Executive Director

Randy Rahm
CoalTech Consultants, Inc.
phone: 785-249-3981
e-mail: rrahm1@cox.net


Directors
  Michael Burroughs
Southern Company
phone:
e-mail: mburroughs@southernco.com

Andy Cofas
Platte River Power Authority
phone: 970-229-4829
e-mail: cofas@prpa.org


Brian Crain
MX Fire Solutions, Inc
phone: 720-4905580
e-mail: bcrain@mxfire.com


John Flannery
Babcock and Wilcox
phone: (816) 941-9330
e-mail: jpflannery@babcock.com



Grant Grothen
Burns & McDonnell
phone: (816) 822-3230
e-mail: ggrothen@burnsmcd.com

Byron Lawrence
Savage Services
phone: (801) 944-6555
e-mail: byronl@savageservices.com

Paul Moran
Benetech, Inc.
phone: 630-844-1300
e-mail: moranp@benetechusa.com


Jamie Rauba
FM Global
phone:
e-mail: james.rauba@fmglobal.com

Keaton Riddle

KCP&L and Westar, Evergy Companies

phone: 785-575-8475
e-mail: keaton.riddle@westarenergy.com

Kim Arellano

Treasurer
phone: (713) 343-1879
e-mail: karellano@accessintel.com

Contact Us

Powder River Basin Coal Users' Group
c/o Access Intelligence 
11000 Richmond Ave, Ste 690
Houston, TX 77042

Telephone: 713-343-1879
Fax: 832-242-1971
Email Us ยป

Connect with us