Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

 

 


Chairman

Andy Dobrzanski
DTE Energy
phone: (734) 384-2370
e-mail: dobrzanskia@dteenergy.com


Past Chairman

William (Bill) Konefes
Georgia-Pacific Corporation
phone: 918-684-4817
e-mail: William.Konefes@GAPAC.com


Secretary

Bob Taylor

CoalSAFETY, Inc.
phone: 812-629-4421
e-mail: rdtaylor8880@att.net


Vice Chairman - Industry

Jim Wiseman
Wiseman Consulting Services
phone: 734-731-0112
e-mail: wisemanje@charter.net


Executive Director

Randy Rahm
CoalTech Consultants, Inc.
phone: 785-249-3981
e-mail: rrahm1@cox.net


Directors

Brian Crain
MX Fire Solutions, Inc
phone: 720-4905580
e-mail: bcrain@mxfire.com


Erick Dieperink
Luminant
phone: (214) 232-3020
e-mail: Erick.Dieperink@luminant.com


John Flannery
Babcock and Wilcox
phone: (816) 941-9330
e-mail: jpflannery@babcock.com


Grant Grothen
Burns & McDonnell 
phone: (816) 822-3230
e-mail: ggrothen@burnsmcd.com


 
Johnny Howze
Georgia Power/Southern Company
phone: (770) 854-3211
e-mail: jjhowze@southernco.com

Greg Krieser
OPPD Omaha Public Power District
phone: 402.636.2511
e-mail: gkrieser@oppd.com


Mark Mayworm
Westar Energy
phone: 630-844-1300
e-mail: mark.mayworm@westarenergy.com


Paul Moran
Benetech, Inc.
phone: 630-844-1300
e-mail: moranp@benetechusa.com

 
 

Jamie Rauba
FM Global
phone:
e-mail: james.rauba@fmglobal.com


Kim Arellano

Treasurer
phone: (713) 343-1879
e-mail: karellano@accessintel.com

Contact Us

Powder River Basin Coal Users' Group
c/o TradeFair Group an Access Intelligence Company
11000 Richmond Ave, Ste 690
Houston, TX 77042

Telephone: 713-343-1879
Fax: 832-242-1971
Email Us ยป

Connect with us